Kabza De Small, Soa Mattrix & Mthunzi - Inhlupheko

Kabza De Small

Indulge in the mesmerizing sounds of "Inhlupheko"—a collaborative masterpiece by the talented artists Kabza De Small and Soa Mattrix, featuring the soulful vocals of Mthunzi. This track promises a harmonious fusion of beats and melodies, creating a captivating and immersive musical experience.

About Inhlupheko

Released January 6, 2024
Duration 04:58
Artist(s) Kabza De Small, Soa Mattrix & Mthunzi
Country South Africa

Kabza De Small albums

See All